Public Meeting Notice : Regular meetings of the fire commission are held

7:30 PM the third Monday of each month.   Meeting Schedule Dates

gallery/jasx9013

Jackson Fire District No. 3

200 Kierych Memorial Drive, Jackson, NJ 08527   (732) 928-1666

Commissioners

Rudy Brito, (732) 928-1666 x 15, rbrito@jacksonfiredist3.org

Ed Keller, (732) 928-1666 x 15, ekeller@jacksonfiredist3.org

Wayne Keegan, (732) 928-1666 x 15, wkeegan@jacksonfiredist3.org

TJ Larsen, (732) 928-1666 x 15, tlarsen@jacksonfiredist3.org

Jack Siedler, (732) 928-1666 x 15, jsiedler@jacksonfiredist3.org

 

 

Administrative Clerk

Dawn Hode, (732) 928-1666 x 15, dhode@jacksonfiredist3.org

 

Fire Officers

Captain Ed Moore, (732) 928-1666 x 11, emoore@jacksonfiredist3.org

Lieutenant Gerard Moroney, (732) 928-1666 x 20, gmoroney@jacksonfiredist3.org

Lieutenant Jim Howles, (732) 912-1666 x 28, jhowles@jacksonfiredist3.org

 

Provisional Fire Official

Mim Stacy, (732) 928-1666 x 14, mstacy@jacksonfiredist3.org

 

Firefighter/EMTs

Pat Hilger, (732) 928-1666 x 31, philger@jacksonfiredist3.org

Mike McLaughlin, (732) 928-1666 x 29, mmclaughlin@jacksonfiredist3.org

Michael Grossman, (732) 928-1666 x 32, mgrossman@jacksonfiredist3.org

John Perrotto, (732) 928-1666 x 34, jperrotto@jacksonfiredist3.org

Jody Somers, (732) 928-1666 x,  jsomers@jacksonfiredist3.org

Dan Kourris, (732) 928-1666 x, dkourris@jacksonfiredist3.org

Rob Migliore, (732) 928-1666 x, rmigliore@jacksonfiredist3.org

Ray Suiter, (732) 928-1666 x, rsuiter@jacksonfiredist3.org

 

 

Contact information for elected commissioners and employees of Jackson Fire District No. 3.

gallery/station map location